Evaluation, recruitment, selection and advice for private clients, companies and professional schools.

Your partner in profiling and advice for more than 20 years

We aim for an efficient, transparent and respectful selection

Kaïros

Kairos refers to the Greek god who represents the relationship to time to create the opportune opportunity. It describes a precise and decisive duration. … The decisive tipping point.

Kaïros means “Now is the right time to act” and is part of our approach to provide you with the information you need to make the best choice.

Learn about our KAïROS approach

KAïROS, is a methodology that combines your company knowledge with our expertise in people,

KAïROS enables you to identify motivations, values, personal and professional attitudes of your applicants and employees,

KAïROS, provides professional advice and recommendations from experts in assessments, recruitment and human resources,

KAïROS uses original tools – tests and questionnaires – developed and implemented for and with companies, professional schools and universities since 2003

Our services

Kaïros Approach

Recruitment

Corporate mobility

Orientation

Selection of Apprentices

Particular

Training for admission procedures and testing (only in French)

Orientation

Coaching

Mental and emotional reinforcement

Education

Admission exams

Our values

"Every day that passes human beings lose a part of their humanity, preferring a more efficient and less fallible form of artificiality. Whenever they can, they delegate their choices, decisions and opinions to machines, algorithms, statistics, rankings (...). Is that how we want the world? Efficient, opaque and cold?"

Alessandro Baricco in The Game, p. 20 Gallimard.

 Our approach is based on values: ETHICS   -  LISTENING -  CREATIVITY

Founded in 2003 by Charles Mottier and Alain Crombecque, psycho-neurologist, Selection & Conseils was created to respond to growing requests for professional evaluation, including demands of the School of Applied Science and the need to coordinate and perform selection procedures for administrations and schools.

Selection & Conseils has developed fully computerized test batteries and an easy to apply procedure that allows to operate simultaneous test sessions on a large scale. With 93.7% of success, the validity of this procedure was verified in an independent research published in 2007.

Today, with more than 20 years of experience, the skills of its employees and innovative tools, Sélection et Conseils successfully supports a large range of companies, as the tertiary sector (banks, insurance, IT), industry, government, health and education.

Sélection & Conseils is a real resource for companies that want to optimize their selection process and internal promotion procedures.

It places itself as a privileged interlocutor for business leaders and decision-makers by accompanying them in achieving their objectives and projects.

Among our customers

Our team

Diverse skills and talents at your service!

Charles Mottier

Psychologist

Psychologist-advisor with more than 50 years of professional experience, former assistant to Professor André Rey. Development of psychometric tests, statistical analyses and specialist in orientation and personal development.

Tessa Brugger

Psychologist

Over 20 years of experience in career guidance, personal and professional development, establishment of professional profiles for industry, government and educational institutions. Evaluation of potential and talents, organization of admission procedures, development of psychometric tools, analysis of group dynamics, coaching. Working languages: French, English, German

Lucien Richard

Human resources

Human Resources Management Specialist with more than 30 years of experience in industry, tertiary and education. Change management and support for managers. Building and retaining high-performing teams. Succession and training management. Setting up compensation models.

Thomas Louichon

Psychologist

French and English bilingual psychologist, management of admission competitions, development of psychometric tools, statistical analyses and validations, recruitment support and profile evaluations.

Charly Hayoz

SOFTWARE Engineer

Computer engineer specializing in software and web development as well as in the creation of media content. Designer and developper of the Selection & Conseils’s computer program for computerized evaluations.

Bewertung, Einstellung, Auswahl und Beratung für Privatpersonen, Unternehmen und Bildungseinrichtungen.

Ihr Partner in der Profilbewertung und Beratung seit mehr als 20 Jahren

Wir streben eine effiziente, transparente und respektvolle Auswahl an

Kaïros

Kairos bezieht sich auf den griechischen Gott, der die Beziehung zur Zeit darstellt, um die passende Gelegenheit zu schaffen. Er bezeichnet eine genaue und bestimmende Dauer. … Der entscheidende Moment des Umschaltens.

Kairos bedeutet „Jetzt ist der richtige Zeitpunkt, um zu handeln“ und ist Teil unseres Ansatzes, Ihnen die Informationen zu geben, die Sie brauchen, um die beste Wahl zu treffen.

Lernen Sie unsere KAïROS Technik kennen

KAïROS, ist eine Methodik, die Ihre Unternehmenskenntnisse mit unserer Menschenkenntnis verbindet,

Mit KAïROS können Sie die Motivationen, persönliche Werte, Persönlichkeit und berufliche Interessen von Ihren Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern gezielt ermitteln,

KAïROS, bietet Beratung und Empfehlungen von erfahrenen Spezialisten aus den Bereichen der Auswahlverfahren, Rekrutierung und des Personalmanagements,

KAïROS bietet spezifisch entwickelte Originalinstrumente – Tests und Fragebögen – die seit 2003 für und mit Unternehmen, Berufsschulen und Universitäten entwickelt und eingesetzt wurden

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Privatkunde

Rekrutierung

Firmeninterne Mobilität

Orientierung

Mentale und emotionale Stärkung

Privatkunde

Vorbereitung auf Auswahlverfahren und Tests (nur auf Französisch)

Orientierung

Coaching

Mentale und emotionale Stärkung

Bildung

Auswahlverfahren

Unsere Werte

"Mit jedem Tag der vergeht verlieren die Menschen einen Teil ihrer Humanität, da sie ihr immer effizientere und unbestechlichere Artefakten vorziehen. Entscheidungen und Meinungsvertretung werden Maschinen überlassen, die Ergebnisse auf der Basis von Algorithmen, Statistiken und Klassifizierungen produzieren. Wollen wir die Welt so? Effizient, undurchsichtig und kalt?"

Alessandro Baricco in The Game, p. 20 Gallimard.

 Unser Ansatz basiert auf Werten: ETHIK  -   VERSTÄNDNIS  -   KREATIVITÄT

Sélection et Conseils wurde 2003 von Charles Mottier und Alain Crombecque, Psycho-Neurologe, gegründet, um der wachsenden Nachfrage nach professioneller Unterstützung im Beratungswesen gerecht zu werden, sowie Fachhochschulen, Unternehmen und Verwaltungen professionelle Instrumente und Testabläufe für ihre Auswahlverfahren bieten zu können.

Selection and Consulting hat automatisierte Testbatterien und ein Verfahren entwickelt, welches einfach anzuwenden ist, umgehend Resultate erstellt und simultane Testsitzungen mit zahlreichen Kandidaten erlaubt. Mit einer Erfolgsquote von 93,7 % wurde die Gültigkeit dieses Verfahrens in der 2007 veröffentlichten unabhängigen Untersuchung bestätigt.

Heute unterstützt Sélection et Conseils dank seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und den multidisziplinären Fähigkeiten seiner Mitarbeiter aktiv Unternehmen im tertiären Bereich (Banken, Versicherungen, IT), sowie in Industrieunternehmen, Gesundheits- und Bildungsinstitutionen.

Sélection et Conseils ist eine wertvolle Hilfe für Unternehmen, die das Management und die Entwicklung ihrer Mitarbeiter optimieren möchten.

Sélection et Conseils ist ein privilegierter Gesprächspartner für Führungskräfte und Entscheidungsträger, die Projekte erfolgreich umsetzen möchten und ambitiöse Ziele erreichen wollen.

Einige unserer Kunden

Unser Team

Vielfältige Fähigkeiten und Talente zu Ihren Diensten!

Charles Mottier

Psychologe

Psychologe-Berater mit mehr als 50 Jahren Berufserfahrung, ehemaliger Assistent von Professor André Rey. Entwicklung von psychometrischen Tests, Prozeduren und Analysen und Experte in Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Talentfindung.

Tessa Brugger

Psychologe

Psychologin mit über 20 jähriger Erfahrung in Berufsbegleitung und Profilanalysen in Industrie und Bildung. Potentialanalyse, Organisation von Zulassungswettbewerben, Entwicklung von Testinstrumenten, Optimierung von Teamwork and individueller Leistung.

Lucien Richard

Personalwesen

Fachkraft für Personalmanagement mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung in Industrie, Tertiärbereich und Bildung. Changemanagement und Unterstützung für Führungskräfte. Aufbau und Bindung leistungsstarker Teams. Nachfolge- und Ausbildungsmanagement. Erstellung von Vergütungsmodellen.

Thomas Louichon

Psychologe

Psychologe, zweisprachig französisch und englisch, Management von Zulassungswettbewerben, Entwicklung psychometrischer Instrumente, statistische Analysen, Rekrutierungsunterstützung und Profilbewertungen.

Charly Hayoz

Ingenieur

Computeringenieur, spezialisiert auf Software- und Webentwicklung, sowie auf die Erstellung von Medieninhalten. Designer des Testprogramms von Sélection & Conseils welches computergestützte Auswertungen ermöglicht.